Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Mount Alexander Road, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$159
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We're 1 guy from and 1 girl both 28yo. You'll be sharing bathroom with the guy. If you go to uni it's a 10 min tram ride away, work's easy to get to from here cause it's quite central

Price is $159 / wk, ie. $635 / mth. Bills are evenly split and are normally ~$90 / mth, but depends.

Minimum renting period is 6 months and there's a lease form from the agent. Housemates are clean and friendly, we are looking for someone similar in age, either male or female who enjoys a social household and occasional shared meal / drink or two.

Air conditioning, laundry stuff, modern house, kitchen and courtyard. Public transport to city (15 mins) and Melbourne University (10 mins) at door.

Ignore all the boxes and room furniture in the photos, these will be moved out.. Also the room looks really dark here - its just the weather and the bad photography skills on our side

Msg us!! We are interested in meeting people this easter weekend to move in by the monday!! : )

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.