Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Wollongong.

Ball, Woonona, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Hi my name is Rosemary, I am offering a fully furnished, double bedroom in two story townhouse. The room has Built-in wardrobes, Double bed, fully furnished. Bathroom to be shared with one other person only. The house is a three bedroom, two bathrooms + toliet, open planned living area with private courtyard in a secure complex with fully ducted airconditioning. You will also have access to the kitchen and laundry with washer and dryer. I am looking for someone who is mature, honest, very clean and tidy and a non smoker. One person only per room. Not suitable for couples. Must be a full time uni student or professional Must like dogs as l have a beautiful Border Collie who is very friendly. Two minute walk to IGA, post ofiice, chemist, liquorland and all amenities Bus to UNI directly out side (15-20 min journey) 10 minute walk to Woonona beach Nearest train station is Bulli (10 minute walk) 4 weeks bond + 1 week rent up front ($1100) Internet available at extra cost Bills split between three tenants. Fully Ducted Airconditioning Quiet Location Built in Wardrobes
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.