Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Centre Street, Queens Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my house.
My name is Haylee & I live in the house with Fraser. We both work and study, so are rather busy.
The household bills are included in the rent, (water, electricity, & most importantly the internet). I also currently pay for foxtel and netflix - also included.
The house is on the small side, however it makes up for its lack of size with its cuteness. It is very quaint, and a lovely place to live.
A quick 10 minute drive to Curtin Uni, 5 minute drive to the carousel, and a quick walk to the Queens Park park and train station.
If you have any questions please let me know!
The bedroom that is available has a small closet, and the bathroom will be shared with Fraser. I also have a very lazy greyhound who lounges around. She's pretty cute.
I am the home owner which makes things a lot easier if something goes wrong... like if the air con breaks... I will probably want that fixed just as much as you!
Thanks!!

Also - I just painted the kitchen, its no longer blue. There are a few other changes going on, so the house currently looks different to the photos. Please feel free to hit me up and organise a time to come and check it out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.