Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Palmer Ave, Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 22, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 22, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Fully furnished home to share with 1 easy going female34
and 1 cheeky (sometimes crazy) cat.
1 room is short term ($170 a week max 2 months stay)
other room $180 upto 6 months stay
Electricity and water included.
Must be clean, tidy and respectful.
I like to socialise but not a party house I eat healthy and like to stay active. Plenty of off street parking and 50 metres from golden beach parks and water. No couples, no pets & no kids


Contact Mel
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wung Thai RestaurantClose by
Caloundra Indoor Bowls Club7 min walk
Square Pegs8 min walk
My Beach Spot9 min walk
Pappadelles Golden Beach11 min walk
Golden Grill11 min walk
Copper Spoon11 min walk
Sakon Thai Restaurant11 min walk
Thai Golden Beach Restaurant11 min walk
Two Bald Men12 min walk
Cozi Corner Cafe12 min walk
Golden beach noodles12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Blaxland St near Gregory St5 min walk
Westminster Ave near McLean St7 min walk
Blaxland St near Burke St7 min walk
Westminister Ave near McLean St7 min walk
Beattie St near Taylor Ave8 min walk
Landsborough Pde at Golden Beach Shops12 min walk
Nelson St near Palmer Ave14 min walk
Baldwin St near Ambako Pl15 min walk
Landsborough Pde near Nelson St15 min walk
Nelson St near Caldwell St18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SPAR - Golden Beach12 min walk
Woolworths Caloundra20 min walk
ALDI Caloundra21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk