Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Bunbury, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Two ~30 guys are looking for a third person to sublet while our third roommate is on a mental health sabbatical. We've got no particular preferences about the kind of person to join us, male or female, student or professional; someone easy to get along with is the main thing.

We're happy to keep to ourselves or hang out; if you're into tabletop gaming or film you'll find a kindred spirit here.

The house is by-and-large fully equipped (photos are from the agent when we moved in; that's not the current furniture); the room has a futon bed, small desk and chest of drawers, and a built-in wardrobe. There is a little bit of storage space out the back if you need it. We're on FttP NBN and it is glorious.

The house is 3-5 minutes walk from Footscray station to get into the city, with Footscray market and the main drag of Barkly street with all its restaurants just beyond that; in the other direction, you can practically roll down the hill to the Maribyrnong river, which has a running track and parks.

If you have any questions, get in contact, come have a look and meet us.

Close to train station
Otherwise fully-furnished house
Built-in wardrobe

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.