Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Pascoe St, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
All female flat

Hey there housemate hunters!
My name is Jess and I am looking for a new housemate to share my two bedroom unit in Pascoe vale.

A little about the room/unit:
• Single room with built in robe,
• Furnished or unfurnished,
• Shared bathroom,
• Spacious open plan living area,
• Rear enclosed courtyard,
• Gas central heating/water/cooking,
• Undercover parking space available,
• Rent is $530 pcm + $30 unlimited Wifi (other bills additional),
• Close proximity (10 min walk) to local shops, public transport etc.

A little about me:
• 27 year old female,
• Work and study in early childhood,
• Musician (singer and ukulele),
• Easy going, fun, sociable,
• Considerate, tidy,
• Sustainability conscious,
• Have an adorable and very friendly dog (lab/kelpie named Charlie)
• Love to cook!

What I am looking for in a housemate:
• Females preferred,
• Must be working or studying,
• House trained (considerate, tidy, responsible, sustainable)
• Social, friendly, easy going,
• Dog lover (with no additional pets, sorry)

Let me know if you're interested and we can chat some more.
Thanks, Jess :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.