Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Beeston Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have a bedroom with ensuite available at a modern unit complex in Teneriffe. The bedroom is a good size (you could fit a queen bed, bed side table and chest of drawers) with a double large mirrored wardrobe. The bedroom is unfurnished however the rest of the place is.
The apartment has a large living room and balcony it's the perfect place for a flat share as you never feel on top of each other.
The apartment has all the usual features - air con in the living room, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer. I have wifi connected.
The complex is smallish and really quiet, it is secure and safe, its at the top of the hill in a quieter part of Teneriffe. It's in an awesome location a few mins to the river, bars, cafe and James st. There is street parking available without meters or time restrictions.

About me - I am a 31 year old female I work Monday to Friday. I enjoy exercise (head to the gym every night after work), cooking and hanging with friends and family. I am clean and pretty house proud so I like to keep the place looking nice and definitely like it to feel like a home!!
I am a laid back personality - i am interested in healthy living and i am not a party animal! However i do love going out for coffee or a drink or two. I am fine with friends visiting for dinner or a drink but not keen on parties at the apartment (you are only 5 mins from the Valley so you can party on there!).

I'm looking for someone who is friendly, tidy, works full time (would consider full time student) and reliable with rent and bills. It would be great if we got on and enjoyed spending time together at home and creating a nice home environment together however it would also be great if you were independent and had your own thing going on :) I'm looking for someone who is social and enjoys a chat - no cave dwellers please!
Rent would be $230 a week plus sharing bills (Internet, electricity and hot water). You wouldn't be required to go on the lease however you do need to be approved by the real estate so you would need to provide your ID and proof of income.
The place is perfect for someone working in the city or close by there are heaps of public transport options available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.