Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Esher Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly


We have a large room available in our three-bedroom house in Tarragindi. The house is located near the Wellers Hill Bowls Club and has a bus stop with an express bus (under 20min) to the city. We also have a bike track nearby which runs all the way into the city as well. The house is mostly furnished but we also have space if you have some furnishings you want to bring along.

I am moving to the Phillipines for 5 months for work hence trying to fill my room - There are two other flatties - one is a male, mid-twenties who works in the finance industry in the city and the other if mid-twenties who works in the education system and is studying. We are all independent and do our own thing cooking wise and hang out a bit on weekends. We are both fairly outdoorsy and easy going so we are looking for someone mature, laid back, clean and responsible to share the house with.

Please note - the furnishings in the photo are from before we moved in.

The current lease is until mid Nov so would like someone until then and hope you would want to sign on at the end of the lease. (I am hoping to move back in when I come back from overseas).

Any questions or if you would like to view the room, please get in touch!
Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.