Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Agnes Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room with double wardrobe available in a great house in Morningside.

The room has a ceiling fan, double wardrobe and you'll share a bathroom.

The shared living area is very open and airconditioned and has a front courtyard with outdoor setting attached. We have a pool, shared with about 6 other units.

Electricity and gas are split three ways. Bills are usually around $300 for electricity ($100 each) and $150 for gas ($50 each) per quarter.

It's in a great location close to bus stops, the train station is an 800m walk, and there's restuarants, cafes, shops and an IGA at the top of the street and Coles and woolworths are 1km away.

About us, I'm 29 and I'm a teacher, Luke is 28 and is a builder. We're not a couple, you'll share the bathroom with Luke. We are both easy going, the house is kept clean and were looking for a reliable housemate who will keep communal areas clean, is keen for a chat but is happy to do their own thing as well.

Wanting someone to move in asap, as our current housemate is moving away.

We have a bed available if you need one.. We have most things furniture wise but happy to make space for anything you wan to add in too :) the housemate who is leaving is taking the washing machine so if you have one that'd be awesome, otherwise I'll buy one.

Pool
Airconditioned living area
No pets
Ceiling fan

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.