Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Children considered
All female flat

hi I am a nice and easy going girl and I am looking for a female roommate to share this loft apartment, I'd like to live with generous and positive girl together.
all furnitured
there have 2 bedrooms in a room which suitable for couple or sisters, just $1800/per month for 2 people including all bills; the downstair of this loft is living room and public area no one live here only upstair for 3 people include me. Bathroom located in upstair, we will share together,(I keep housework every week, so my home is really clean) this apartment is really near melbourne central (5mins for walking), surrounding by a number of restaurants and convenient tram, walk to 80 building of RMIT only for 2 mins. walking to mel Uni only in 8 MINs. I am working for a IT group (job major is social media and edit news)as part-time, at the same time I am a full-time student studying for master of professional accounting in holmes institute and I have graduated from Monash university for master of business law. and I like cooking and I have to go to gym at least 1 hour every day, so if you like work out as well , that's really great!

all pics of the details about this loft already showing. if you like, please feel free contact me to make appointment to inspect.
pls feel free to make an appointment to inspect as soon as possible.

Can you please advise on email: 1: your intended move in date 2: length of stay 3: gender 4: how old are you? 5: are you looking for one bed or two? 6: where are you originally from?

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.