Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Brighton Rd, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**** Room has now been rented ****
Room is $220/week or $953/month, paid monthly. This includes gas, electricity and internet.

Room is in modern, furnished 2 bedroom apartment, in beautiful Elwood. Room is unfurnished but has a built-in wardrobe and large windows. Fits queen bed, bedside table and dressing table nicely.

The apartment is perfectly located on the top floor, in a leafy street walking distance from everything you need: 2 minutes to tram, 10 minutes to trains or Ormond/Glenhuntly Rd shops and 15 - 20 minutes from the beautiful Elwood beach. Alternatively, easy street parking available.

I'm female, 30's, work full time in health and like to keep busy with sports, friends and travel. Looking for a friendly, employed, non-smoker, to share with. Someone who is happy to split chores and be respectful of shared spaces. And who likes to have a casual drink and catch up occasionally. No couples and unfortunately no pets.

Feel free to email any questions, as well as some info about you, then if it suits we can organise a time to meet and view the room :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.