Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Brunswick Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Make yourself at home in this sunny, spacious room with BIR, aircon and overlooking the back garden. It has plenty of room for a queen size bed and desk or chest of drawers.

The house was recently refurbished and has a fantastic kitchen, huge living and dining area, modern bathroom, separate toilet and a bright study. The front garden is full of natives and has a veggie patch. The back garden has a deck, BBQ, carport and small shed.

There is plenty of parking out front in a quiet, safe street. Close to public transport, excellent cafes, parks, gyms and a shopping centre is just 10 minutes walk.

I have Optus cable with unlimited data, a cleaner comes once a fortnight, and bills are shared evenly.

I'm easy going, busy with work, sport and study, and enjoy the company of my housemate when we're both around. I keep the house clean and tidy and am looking for someone friendly, and happy to pitch in and keep the place tidy. I have two gorgeous cats that live indoor and out - so unfortunately can't have any other pets unless it was a very chilled out small dog that likes cats (not to eat!)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.