Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clarkson, Perth.

Elkington Wews, Clarkson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

I am loosing my long term house mate after 3.5 years due to his job relocation. I have a clean, cosy, fully furnished house close to all amenities and train station, 5 min drive to Mindarie Marina and beaches. I would like someone clean and tidy will consider a dog if it has good nature and well behaved. I can provide bedding or you can provide your own. I would prefer to share with 1 other person I am home owner so no rent inspections etc. I enjoy movies music t.v walking yoga catching up with my friends. I am very easy going like to have a chat but I am also respectful of others and their privacy .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Marina's Food4 min walk
Kre8ive Cakes13 min walk
Clarkson Fish & Chips20 min walk
Clarkson Fish Supply20 min walk
Mamma Mia Pizzeria20 min walk
Chicken Treat24 min walk
Neerabup Pizza24 min walk
Pop Teaz24 min walk
Diya Nepalese Indian Restaurant25 min walk
Southern star Vietnamese restaurant Clarkson26 min walk
Somerly Central Cafe26 min walk
Saigon Palace27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Clarkson High School7 min walk
Walyunga Bvd After Connolly Dr7 min walk
Connolly Dr Before Walyunga Bvd8 min walk
Walyunga Bvd After Orchid Ct8 min walk
Walyunga Bvd Before Trephina Mw8 min walk
Connolly Dr Before Homestead Rd9 min walk
Connolly Dr After Walyunga Bvd10 min walk
Hidden Valley Rtt After Walyunga Bvd11 min walk
Connolly Dr After Brooks Pass13 min walk
Connolly Dr After Hester Av16 min walk
Hester Av After Porongurup Dr17 min walk
Connolly Dr Before Northcliffe Av17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Saanvra Indian Grocery20 min walk
Clarkson Minimart20 min walk
Merriwa SUPA IGA27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Clarkson Stn26 min walk