Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shackel Avenue, Brookvale, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there my lovely Roomie is moving Out so my pooch and I are looking for an easy going clean and tidy flat mate to share a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom brand new apartment.
The building is a small secure complex with intercom a large kitchen with modern appliances dishwasher etc.
I have it fully furnished with modern furniture. Internet is unlimited nbn at $35 extra per month.

You would be required to bring your own bedroom furniture as the room is empty. Your room has built in robe and is large enough for a queen size bed your bathroom is a full bathroom complete with a bath as I have my own en-suite.

There is on street parking and we are close to quite a few gyms, Warringah mall and public transport all within a short walk.

Easy going down to earth person,I am a non smoker and I like to live a healthy lifestyle, huge animal over and love to cook.

I am looking for someone that is caring and considerate towards my dog he is a small Cavoodle that is impeccably house trained He keeps to himself but wouldn't mind a pat every now and then.

I would like to share with a clean easy going person..
You must be working full time. No couples. Payment will be via direct debit.
Bills are pretty cheap here per quarter I can elaborate if you show interest In my listing.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Flatmates

Hi there easy going female with an adorable cavoodle looking for someone chilled like us. I’m a down to earth reliable friendly person looking for the same in a flatmate.
Hoping to find someone that can share a glass of wine every now and then but totally get the you like your own space as do I.

profile

Contact Melissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Manly Leagues Club, Pittwater Rd4 min walk
Pittwater Rd at Warringah Rd4 min walk
Pittwater Rd after Harbord Rd4 min walk
Pittwater Rd opp Manly Leagues Club5 min walk
Warringah Rd opp Alfred St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney5 min walk
Mayview Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Narraweena Pizza Pida & Kebab House5 min walk
Daily Catch Seafood5 min walk
Say Yes Thai Cuisine - Narraweena5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Caltex Woolworths7 min walk
ALDI Dee Why13 min walk
Dee Why Fresh13 min walk
The Friendly Grocer15 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets15 min walk
+ Show more