Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, Brisbane.

Gladstone Road, Highgate Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

SHORT TERM ROOM - PRICE NEGOTIABLE
Room available - UNTIL THE 1ST FEBRUARY
Medium furnished sized room, with a double bed, 2 bed side tables, huge built in wardrobe. French doors leading onto large balcony with a great view. Sharing a large bathroom with another girl - has a bath tub!

House -
Unique style development of only 6 apartments with lift access. House located on top level with great views! Wide, open plan living area with air-conditioning and a good size kitchen with plenty of storage. House is furnished with sofa, washing machine, dryer, fridge, dining table, coffee table, microwave, kettle, TV. Welcome to bring extra furniture for the house with you! Safely gated car parking available!

Females please, no smoking and sorry no pets.

Water included!! Electricity and internet bills shared between 3 people. Internet is a large amount of GB's for $8 a week. Electricity is $15 a week.

Distance -
2km to CBD, 1km to West End cafes, restaurants and vegie markets, 1km to South Bank (20 minute walk), 2 min walking distance to bus transport.
Uni - Easy access to multiple Universities including the UQ, QUT (Gardens Point), Griffith University (South Bank Campus). Short walking distance to bus stops -Bus 192 takes 7 minutes to UQ.
Bus 196 takes 12 minutes into the city via, West End and Cultural centre. 196 departs every 15 minutes.
Bus 198 goes to the PA hospital.
Super close to hospitals! Lady cilento hospital, Mater and PA!

About us! Kiera and Cassidy (early 20's) - We are both neat and tidy girls, and expect the person living with us to be the same. We are sociable and enjoy finding new things to do in Brisbane.

Please message me with any questions!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.