Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beeliar, Perth.

Nobilis Street, Beeliar, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

Urgently looking for a Housemmate to share a sweet and brand new 4x2 rental.

1x bedroom (unfurnished), a bathroom of your own...pretty much your own wing of the house plus a car garage spot with remote control key.

- Lots of parks, beautiful trees and nature reserves
- IGA and Coles just down the road with some really good coffee hotspots
- great safe neighbourhood to walk or ride around in
- 5min drive to beach, 10min drive to Cockburn Gateways SS and the train station which gets you 20min into the city
- or if you don't have a car, buses so close and run fast everywhere, really accessible spot
- all bedrooms have walk-in wardrobes and house has storage space
- still decking the place out but it already includes: kitchen equipment and appliances, fridge, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, lounge area ( still need to put up some pictures) and even have a little outdoor setting and BBQ
- amazing outdoor area with flood lights everywhere, really swanky cool yet homely place, even a spot for veggie patch
- no hand watering needed, reticulation throughout
- 4th room already set up as a share study
- 3rd room set up as a guest/spare room

I just want 1 person (preferably female) with previous rental experience to rent with. A clean, responsible and respectful person who mainly keeps to themselves but doesn't mind some fun.

- $220 (negotiable if you are FIFO) plus bills. - New NBN internet already set-up. Bills a lot cheaper than you may think and place easy to maintain
- must be ok with an option of saving some cash and the third room having a temp person sometimes in which case the rent would come down to $185 including all bills.
- pets considered but must be trained

A little about me; love to read, go camping, adventuring, anything art or crafty, coffee, music, pot luck dinners, beach BBQ gatherings with friends and generally a peaceful, happy person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.