Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Brisbane.

Campbell Street, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
UPDATE: Moving with the times, this location has a Pokemon Gym nearby and at least 10 PokeStops :) About the female room: Looking for a female housemate to take up a female window-less furnished room in a 3-bedroom female furnished apartment unit on the top floor of a 6-storey apartment building. The female room is huge enough to fit a queen-size bed and comes with a small closet, but for more space, I furnished it with a female single-size bed, together with a female desk and a female chair. Availability: The female room is available only in mid-September as it is currently occupied. It is not as bad as it sounds, but I thought it would be nice to manage expectations a little. Heh. About me: I am quite an easy-going person and don't really fuss about a lot of things. Drop me a message if you would like to know more about the place ^.^ Internet and utilities: And oh, for utilities, it will be split amongst everyone and works out to be about the cost of a Starbucks a day. Speaking of which, there is pretty good coffee just around the corner - the one at the hospital opens on weekends too! :) The ideal female flatmate: This female bedroom would be awesome if you are: - Female - Looking for a short term lease - In Brisbane just for a short duration - A Pokemon Go player You'll be living with a Korean Australian (me!) and a couple. We are not quite party animals because we would be drained by the end of the day. However, we do enjoy a nice chill and chat in the evenings. Drop me a message and we can see if we can work something out (^.^)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.