Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba City.

Russell St, Toowoomba City, QLD

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Housemate wanted to share with 27yr old female.
Apartment is 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with undercover car parking available. Room with 2 x single beds (or BYO bed) and built in wardrobes, the main bathroom- your own toilet, bath/shower. Fully furnished- only need to bring your clothes...or can make room for bedroom furniture and kitchen utensils. Fantastic security.
The huge deck with views over the city is another room of the house. Big kitchen for the cooking lover.
Lounge with huge tv, open plan dining. Air con, but hardly required due to the awesome breeze 3 stories up.
Walking distance to everything CBD. 20meters to fruit and vege shop.

I'm breaking lease due to my own house purchase. Finding someone to share with my awesome flatmate. Meg's is studying her Masters at USQ and is very busy with this. She often goes away on weekends as her family are interstate. She is a great cook- Thai green curry to die for!
Meg's boyfriend sometimes comes to visit- but they are both very respectful of cohabitation. :)

About you:
> mature employed/professional
> trustworthy and pays rent weekly ON TIME
> female
> able to commit to a 6 month lease- the keys are registered and unable to be cut. Only handed out from real estate when approved to be on the lease.
> 2 x single beds available for use, alternatively, room to bring your own bedroom furniture only.
> Built in storage and some linen/laundry storage available.
> your own pantry/fridge shelves.
> available from 4th October. (flexible).
> your rent is $165 per week plus halves in the power bill. Awesome value when you can walk everywhere!
> able to co-habitate. Social, but also respect each other's privacy.

Jackie :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.