Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Oak Street, Sunshine Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, my name is Cait. I'm looking for a housemate for the second bedroom of my upstairs apartment of a large converted brick house in the lovely area of Sunshine Beach.

The apartment is fully furnished and has a good size bathroom, kitchen, open plan dining/lounge room, laundry and a grassy, unfenced yard.

The room is furnished with a bed, bedside table and a built-in mirrored wardrobe. I am flexible with furnishings.

It is walking distance to shops, cafés and patrolled/surfing beach. It is roughly 30 minutes to USC and there is public transport available nearby.

Utilities are roughly $50 per month for combined water and electricity and are separate to listed rental price (although it may be able to be included in the weekly rent price upon request).


I'm 22, friendly, like to cook, relatively tidy, not a party animal but nearly always up for a chat and a drink or just a chill out night in front of the TV.

I have a small, very friendly jack-russel/maltese that lives indoors.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.