Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

James Mcauley Crescent, Wright, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 16, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a housemate to share with a 25yr old female and two dogs (a terrier and a husky x) in a house in Wright. Directly across the road from Stromlo, it's an amazing location if you like hiking or mountain biking. 10-15 minutes away from all the major town centres. You'd have your own bathroom and parking space in the garage, and there's also extra storage room in the spare bedroom/space to turn it into a study.

I'm looking for someone neat, tidy and sociable. Love a glass of wine and a chat after work and the occasional TV binge. Bonus points if you have an excellent sense of humour and appreciation for bad puns.

House is connected to the NBN which is included in the price, with all other bills and utilities split evenly.

Larissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Larissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Steve Irwin Ave after Dot Butler St8 min walk
Steve Irwin Ave after John Gorton Dr9 min walk
John Gorton Dr after Fred Daly Ave11 min walk
Warragamba Ave after Eucumbene Dr15 min walk
Warragamba Av 2nd after Dixon Dr15 min walk
Warragamba Av after Dixon Dr17 min walk
John Gorton Dr after Cotter Rd18 min walk
Burrinjuck Cr before Serpentine St20 min walk
John Gorton Dr after Harold White Ave21 min walk
Dixon Dr after Warragamba Av21 min walk
Burrinjuck Cr after Blowering St21 min walk
Burrinjuck Cr opp Duffy Primary School21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Niugini Arabica26 min walk
Sun Doo Chinese Restaurant26 min walk