Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Todman Avenue, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey everyone!
I'm going traveling for about 7 weeks to Europe and I am looking for someone to fit into my apartment while I'm gone - it is a 2 bedroom with a shared bathroom, kitchen facilities and lounge room. It is fully furnished including my room which is the one you'll be taking.

The room comes furnished with a tv, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bed and has a huge window which the sun shines through.

The building is really close to buses and easy to get taxis, there is also a pub around the corner, shops and the racecourse. We have a washing machine in the Apartment and My flat mate Rebecca has a dryer in hers which can be used.
I'm looking for someone who's not a party animal.
Someone who Fits in well with my flatmate Rebecca who's pretty damn cool and laid back and works 9-5. Someone who's clean and tidy and will look after my room.

So if you would feel that you would fit into this home don't hesitate to contact me so you can check out my crib and then we can take it from there.

Please note: this isn't a share room and I'm looking for someone for a minimum of 6 weeks. Couples are welcome. Get in quick for the prime location!

Willing to make cheaper if rent is paid upfront.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.