Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Colin Road, Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Queen Bed room with private walk in wardrobes. PERFECT FOR A STUDENT.close to clayton,oakleigh station and Monash University. Bedroom has built in wardrobe, and lock on door for privacy and security. Lovely back yard with lots of green peaceful outlook and lots of brightness. I have a Fully furnished kitchen with two fridges, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, kettle, and cooking utensils etc. Each tenant will have their own cupboard space as well.

We have a pug also in this house so looking for someone who is pet friendly.

The house is very neat and clean. we have a cleaner who comes regularly to keep the house clean for all . Located 5 mins away from Monash University and oakleigh shops, this room will be really suited for a student or someone working

The ideal roommate would be a student or full time working person who is clean and tidy in their mid-20’s to middle age, that is reliable, honest and considerate of others a person that doesn’t mind socialising/interacting with others, but doesn’t talk your ear off and isn’t afraid to take some time out on their own when they need to you are naturally a tidy person that likes to live in a clean house/room; you MUST be working/ studying full time.
Washing machine
Fully furnished house
perfect for a student
Dryer
Internet
Television
Lovely back yard with sitting areaFurnished with desk and chair

Flatmates


Contact Vb
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

MCakesClose by
Tavern Games & Music3 min walk
G&M Baker3 min walk
Blue Chip Bakers & Caterers4 min walk
Michelino's Wholesale Bakery4 min walk
3Brothers Cafe5 min walk
Milgate Sandwich Bar6 min walk
Coora Takeaway10 min walk
Sweethearts Cakes and Cookies11 min walk
Southern Dart League11 min walk
Cafe Five-O12 min walk
Ramen & Dumpling House Clayton 香辣小菜館13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Colin Rd/North Rd 4 min walk
Franklyn St/North Rd 5 min walk
Fenton St/North Rd 6 min walk
Flora Rd/North Rd 7 min walk
Milgate St/North Rd 7 min walk
Coane St/North Rd 7 min walk
26 Valley St 9 min walk
Banksia St/North Rd 9 min walk
Jason St/Valley St 9 min walk
Kennards Self Storage/North Rd 10 min walk
Kennaugh St/North Rd 10 min walk
Natalia Ave/Coora Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Myers Aplex13 min walk
Bengal Traders16 min walk
Huntingdale Convenience Store16 min walk
IGA X-press Huntingdale16 min walk
Everyday Supermarket17 min walk
DEAUN MART CO17 min walk
나래 떡집17 min walk
Jireh Mart Asian Grocery18 min walk
faster tools18 min walk
礼盒圣诞20 min walk
India at Home20 min walk
Catalano V&T20 min walk
+ Show more