Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Hawthorn this week

Haines, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Located in a tree lined central Hawthorn location, close to Glenferrie Rd shops, restaurants and cafes plus an array of popular private and public schools, Glenferrie trains and trams as well as a fabulous lifestyle!

We are both 26, full time workers and are pretty chill. We have a gorgeous husky named Myer who is very lazy but loves to be around people. We are both out and about a lot but spend most week nights at home.

We are looking for another couple or a single, ideally working professionally or a mature age student. We don't want a party house all the time but we are not uptight, just a standard professional couple. No messy people. Required interest in red wine haha.

Emily on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 11 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message