Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

South Dowling Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there :)
We have 1 double bedroom available & are looking for a likeminded 20 something year old female to share our brand new 3 bedroom Waterloo home. The apartment itself is modern, wooden floorboards, fully furnished with internal laundry, and aircon. The bedroom itself will fit a queen bed and has built in wardrobes but is unfurnished so you are welcome to bring your own bedroom furniture.

The room overlooks the city and the lounge has a gorgeous view overlooking the greenery of the Moore park golf course. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other as the master bedroom has an en suite. The apartment has a large balcony which will be amazing for sunbathing and having BBQs in the summer or sitting outside with a glass of wine!

The apartment complex has a pool, gym and spa. You are a 2 minute walk from bus stops that regularly have buses to the city, bondi junction, coogee etc. and a 10 minute walk to green square train station. It's approx 5-10 min drive to the city.
The apartment is opposite east village shopping centre which has a huge Coles and the amazing virgin active gym, aswell as coffee shops and restaurants.

About us:
We are Fiona & Lauren, we met on flat mates. Fiona is a 25 year old nurse who has just moved over from the UK for her job. When she's not working she loves to catch up with friends, explore new parts of Sydney and loves a good chat.
Lauren is a 25 year old English girl who enjoys a mid week glass of wine with friends, gymming & going on adventure days exploring new places in Sydney.
We are looking for a likeminded 20 something female to share our home with. You must be clean and tidy and want to really make this apartment your home. We would prefer someone who is interested in a friendship rather than just a flat mate that we never see and someone who wants to stick around for a minimum of 6 months.

$350 per week + bills + bond (4 weeks rent)

Private message me if you're interested or have any questions :) we look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.