Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Albion St, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi we are looking for someone to fill a room in our Brunswick East share house located very close to Merri Creek and both Lygon and Nicholson St. There is a bus stop right out the front and is just a short walk to the 96 tram on Nicholson St and the 1 and 6 trams on Lygon St.

The house is spacious with large living areas and bedrooms with both tiles and floorboards, ample off and on street parking, a big backyard with undercover area, lemon tree and big storage/studio space, two kitchens and two bathrooms.

The available room has a built in wardrobe, full-length mirrors and large windows.

You will be living with 4 fun and easy going housemates all in mid to late 20s (One couple and 1 girl and 1 guy). We also have a 18 month old springer spaniel named Freddie.
Jason is studying teaching, annie social work, ella Chinese medicine and craig philosophy.

We are looking for people who are easy going but are responsible and can pay bills, rent and keep clean. We cook dinner together when possible and hang out fairly often so would suit someone who likes to live in a community environment.

The room is available from June 10.

If you are interested in the room please message us with a little bit about yourself and when you would be available to move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.