Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boyce Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$247
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

THE HOUSE:
Huge modern 3 story townhouse located on a quiet leafy street only 1 block from Pacific Square shopping centre and Anzac Parade transport. A short drive or medium walk to East Gardens Westfield’s, Maroubra Beach and UNSW. Jump on a bus and be at Randwick in 5min, Coogee in 10min, and the City or Bondi in 30min. Why settle for a shoebox in Coogee when you can live in style with easier access to everything?!

THE FEATURES:
Large room with space for queen bed and chest of drawers / shelves
Built in wardrobe
Ducted air con in bedrooms
2 lounge room areas
Gas appliances
Basic gym
Internal access to garage (shared space)
Easy street parking
Backyard / Clothes line / BBQ area
Great location close to shops / transport / beach / uni / gym

THE FLATMATES:
We are three late twenty / early thirties professionals who all get along really well and enjoy each other’s company. We lead our own lives, but it is not uncommon to share a drink or the occasional meal during the week, and we have been known to hit the town together on occasion as well. We’re quite social but try not bring the party home.

We have Mark who works as a rep on the road in construction and enjoys motorcycles, fishing, and getting away to the country camping and hiking; Ben who works in building maintenance and is a passionate scuba diver, motorcyclist and gamer; and Tahlia who is a lawyer and enjoys exploring the restaurants and bars of Sydney, hitting the gym and relaxing at the beach.

THE NEW PERSON:
With four people we like to keep the numbers even with 2 girls and 2 guys. We are therefore looking for a FEMALE on this occasion. We would like someone who wants a place to call home, is social enough to share a drink or meal occasionally, and who is respectful and understanding of the normal house sharing etiquette.

THE CONSIDERATIONS:
$247 / week which includes internet and Netflix; bond is 4 weeks; and bills average around $200 per qtr.

Flatmates


Contact Mark
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mie Kocok BandungClose by
Betawi Indonesian RestaurantClose by
Princess Table3 min walk
Ata Restaurant3 min walk
Michel's Patisserie3 min walk
BD's Fine Foods3 min walk
Sushi Junction Maroubra4 min walk
Izakaya Goma4 min walk
Cheung Sing BBQ House4 min walk
The Shack4 min walk
Bakers Delight Maroubra4 min walk
Mad Mex Fresh Mexican Grill4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
ALDI Maroubra4 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market5 min walk
Healthy Life Maroubra6 min walk
Freshworld Fruit Market Maroubra6 min walk
The Greener Grocer Maroubra6 min walk
ME Hayman & T Hayman6 min walk
Halal beef shop7 min walk
Wing Lee Supermarket7 min walk
TJ Halal Meats8 min walk
Maroubra Oriental Grocery9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Maroubra Rd Near Hannan St3 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Gale Rd4 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Boyce Rd5 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Alma Rd5 min walk
Maroubra Rd R Royal St5 min walk
Maroubra Rd Near Hinkler St5 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Storey St5 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Piccadilly Pl5 min walk
Maroubra Rd After Anzac Pde6 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Green St6 min walk
Maroubra Rd At Anzac Pde6 min walk
+ Show more