Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Laverton, Melbourne.

Strezlecki Grove, Laverton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


My name is Megan and I've got one bedroom available to rent in my 4 bedroom house.

A little about myself - I'm a 25 yr old full time working professional, kiwi background, easy going, friendly and always up for a good laugh. I have 2 fur babies, a cat named Toby, and Doberman called Rocky which are both inside animals. Usually if i'm not at work, i'm out walking the dobe, crankin out some Drake while I clean, or simply on the couch and enjoying doing absolutely f*ck all :)

Ideally i'm looking for someone who is clean, laid back, easy to get along with and respects me and the house. I'd be interested in someone who actively cleans up after themselves, likes to have a good laugh or crack a few jokes and understands the importance of punctuality with payments. My place is my sanctuary so I won't tolerate any dirty habits at all. I'm huge on privacy so while i'm not a complete introvert, I do appreciate my own personal space when it's required. I'm also no stranger to cussin so ideally you won't be too sensitive with my use of profanity around the house either :)

Any questions at all please feel free to give me a yell, happy to answer any questions.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.