Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blair Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, I am offering a great 2 share room for lease in the heart of Bondi at $275 per person. This newly decorated room will be available for 1 girl to share with my exisiting housemate Claudia. She is a lovely 20 year old girl from Spain and is very clean, kind and considerate as well as being lots of fun!

You will be staying in a luxury apartment with myself, a really chilled English guy and my current housemate. The house is located on Blair Street, only minutes walk to the beach, shops, bars and public transport (389 bus stop is about 20 seconds walk)

The house is fully furnished coming with laundry facilities (washing machine and dryer) fridge, microwave, kitchen accessories (all brand new and high quality), an extremely large tv with incredible surround sound speakers system. You will also have unlimited high speed internet at no extra cost and the use of our Netflix account.

There is also a backyard for barbecues or just to chill out and get some sunshine!!!
We have included a photo of our bbq corner and the rest of the garden is also really nice :)

The room for lease is extremely spacious, it is also newly furnished and decorated with mirrors, wardrobe, chest of drawers and 2 incredibly comfortable beds!

You will be living with 2 lovely Kitties called Gizmo and Banjo as well.

We are looking for someone who will add character to our home - however we are not into lots of partying (this is our private home which we take great pride in) so we would prefer someone who doesn't plan on having people over every day of the week! We would still appreciate some privacy and relaxing time when we get home from work without a household of extra people.

Travellers Welcome!

Please Contact Ben for more info


Ben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ben
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Mitchell St Near Blair StClose by
Blair St Near Mitchell StClose by
Mitchell St Near O'Donnell StClose by
Glenayr Av Near Blair St~ 4 min walk
Glenayr Av Near Warners Av~ 4 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Wairoa Av~ 6 min walk
Murriverie Rd Near Mitchell St~ 6 min walk
Murriverie Rd Near Hardy St~ 6 min walk
Campbell Pde Opp Wairoa Av~ 7 min walk
Wairoa Av Near O'Donnell St~ 7 min walk
Blair St Near Wairoa Av~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zeitgeist Mylk BarClose by
Shuk BakeryClose by
L'amour Kosher Catering SydneyClose by
North Café~ 3 min walk
Acai Brothers Bondi~ 3 min walk
La Piadina (Bondi Beach)~ 4 min walk
Rap n Roll~ 4 min walk
3 J J J Cafe~ 4 min walk
Bondi Wholefoods~ 5 min walk
Organic Republic~ 5 min walk
Mamasan~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Seven Ways Supermarket~ 3 min walk
La Piadina (Bondi Beach)~ 4 min walk
SPAR Bondi~ 5 min walk
Marx Grocer~ 5 min walk
MFC Supermarket~ 6 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)~ 6 min walk
Pacific Bondi Beach~ 6 min walk
IGA Bondi Beach~ 7 min walk
Glenayr Convenience Store~ 8 min walk
Earth Food Store~ 10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach~ 10 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd~ 10 min walk
+ Show more