Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Dawes Street, Kingston, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I'm a working professional looking for someone jointly sign a lease for a 2 bedroom apartment in Kingston (I have a property in mind, but haven't signed a lease yet).

About the apartment:
Air conditioning
Balcony
Pool
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer and washing machine
Underground carpark (1 space between us)
I can provide most common area furnishings (eg couch, TV, TV cabinet, dining table, fridge, modem)
Happy to share the property listing if you're interested

What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for someone to share with who is clean and tidy and preferably working or studying full time. Sorry, no pets, no drugs. I'd prefer someone who is considerate with their noise. I train for competitive sport most mornings and am up at 530am. I'm unfortunately a light sleeper so if you're coming back from Mooseheads at 2am this will not work out.

About me: I work full time and live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I occasionally have friends or my partner over, but we're considerate of your space.

Electricity, house maintenance expenses and internet bills will be split 50-50; as will water if it isn't included in the rent.

If you're interested, would like to know more or would like to check out the room please get in touch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.