Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Albert , Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Brand new two bedrooms two bathrooms apartment located just off Lygon street. You will have your bedroom with opening window, mirrored BIR, your own bathroom and undercover secure car parking with storage. What else do you need? :)

Rent is $250pw ($1,086 pcm) Bills divided equally (electricity, gas, water, NBN internet)

Your room is unfurnished ( I have bed if you would like to use) but the rest is. Living/dining area is spacious and bright with natural light. Its not the tiny living you would imagine for typical apartment complex. Windows are from floor to ceiling. There is also a decent sized balcony which is perfect for a drink or two in summer. I am really liking it so I hope you feel the same and take a good care of the property.

Location is great. Two mins walk to tram(1&8) on Lygon street where you can find many cafes, restaurants and bars as well. Close to both Sydney Road and Nicholson Street as well.

A bit about me, I am female, 30, full time professional works 9- 5 in city. I am originally from Japan if you wonder about my name. I am open minded, friendly and easy to get along with. I am not looking for someone just to "fill in'' the bedroom but someone who is social and enjoys conversation whilst respecting each others space. I like the apartment to be relaxed for both of us. No one wants drama after a busy day at work.

Anyone is welcome as long as you tick standard boxes, stable income, pay rent and bills on time, clean&tidy as such. You will be responsible to clean your room and your bathroom regularly. I am clean as you go person and would like to ask the same. Sorry no couples and non smoker please :)

Feel free to message me a bit about yourself if you think a good fit.

Cheers, Mikko

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.