Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathpine, Brisbane.

Spitfire Ave, Strathpine, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Big house, 1 room available atm. Shared with 1 other, myself professionally employed female. Fully Furnished, power inclusive in price,separate study area included. Massive yard, so outside dog ok.... 10 mins walk to train station. 15-20 mins walk to Westfeild. Quiet street. Bigger room available in 1 month. Kellie
ps Would prefer mature minded female,thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Shakespeare Pde near Bells Pocket Rd~ 4 min walk
Bells Pocket Rd near Wirraway St~ 8 min walk
Shakespeare Pde near Browning Ct~ 11 min walk
Hornibrook Bus Lines~ 11 min walk
Gympie Rd at Paisley Drive~ 12 min walk
Gympie Rd at Eddie Hyland Park~ 13 min walk
Grahams Rd near Peter St~ 13 min walk
Gympie Rd at Paisley Park~ 15 min walk
Bells Pocket Rd near Bateman St~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pitstop Snack Bar~ 7 min walk
BT's Snack Bar~ 7 min walk
The Worx Takeaway & Carvery~ 10 min walk
Healthy Vegetarian Sushi~ 12 min walk
Fish & Chips On Lincoln Street~ 12 min walk
Island Flavours~ 12 min walk
Ju Ju Food~ 12 min walk
Tanuki~ 12 min walk
Lawnton Country Markets Bakery~ 14 min walk
Lawnton Fish & Chips~ 14 min walk
Chipmunks Playland & Cafe~ 14 min walk
Lucky Star Noodle Box~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bray Park station~ 23 min walk
Lawnton~ 23 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Strathpine~ 25 min walk
Pinoy Shop~ 27 min walk