Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macleod, Melbourne.

Macleod Parade, Macleod, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Rent includes: all bills, unlimited Telstra internet, laundry, free parking. No hidden surprise fees.

House: Spacious kitchen, in-house laundry, parking, exercise room with a green view, spot to grow own herbs and veggies in the garden.

Room: The room has an AC and heater, is furnished with a bed, table and wardrobe, but also big enough to fit your own furniture.

Logistics: 7 min walk to Macleod train station, 1 min to bus 561, 5 min to bus 548. Very close to La Trobe University Bundoora campus (5 min on bus, 10min on bike, 20 min walk). 40 min train drive to city centre.

Neighbourhood: Peaceful neighborhood, perfect if you want to be away from the bustle of the city, without being too far out. Green parks with bike trails nearby, perfect for jogging.

House rules:

1) females only,
2) no smoking, no alcohol, no pets,
3) everyone cleans their own room and follows the cleaning roster for common-use areas.

I am a European Russian Muslim, working full time as IT and tech copywriter. Ambivert, make everyone feel welcome. I don't drink, smoke or party. Friendly and sociable in more meaningful ways. Physically active, love science and tech, enjoy reading, writing, going out in the nature. I speak English, Russian, German, Polish and Latvian.

Second housemate is a Biotechnology Masters student at La Trobe university. Loves reading and watching movies, is friendly and respectful.

Looking to share our place with mature girls who value clean, quiet, friendly and respectful housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.