Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Madden Grove, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

A furnished bedroom in a two bedroom single story terrace in Richmond. The house is well located for public transport and bike paths and there is a small sunny back yard.
Preference is for a working holiday visa person, international post grad student or local who travels for work and seeking a home base...someone who wishes to stay in Melbourne for 2 - 6 months. Discount on weekly rent can be negotiated to take into account any regular nights in week spent away. Other occupant of the house is myself, the owner, a well travelled and educated 56 year old.
A gay or gay friendly, vegetarian or near vegetarian, and cat friendly person would suit best. There are two pet cats. If you are interested to find out more, don't hesitate to message me on this site. This room usually rents fast as is excellent value for money.

Regards, Stuart

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.