Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Robert Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 14, 2017
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hello! This BRAND NEW (built in late 2015) apartment is located at Robert Street, Collingwood, Melbourne. It is near Smith Street, Brunswick Street and Johnson Street. There's shops, supermarkets, restaurants, bars and more nearby. This apartment offers amenities such as rooftop bbq and terrace, library, gym, private dining and kitchen.

It is a 5 mins walk to tram route 109 and 12 tram, off Wellington street & 3 mins walk to tram route 86, off Smith st. It takes about 10 mins to reach to the city so it's pretty convenient.

This beautiful apartment is built in with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fully decked out kitchen, and open plan living/dining. Therefore, you can have your own private bathroom (hello, you can poo poo in peace)! There is one car space available but not included in rent. Your room is fully furnished, which includes a queen sized bed, study desk and comfy boss chair, mirrored robes and access to wonderful natural light source, (wow, makes waking up in the morning so much easier!)

About me:
Friendly 19 year old female Malaysian, studying Bachelor of Communication Design at RMIT. I love drawing, designing, exercising, pole dancing and trying out new things!

You: I'm looking for a female of a similar age, who is reliable to pay bills on time, neat, do chores, and respectful. It's a new apartment so I'd like someone who wants to keep the place nice and make it into a home. :) No couples, pets, smoking, sorry!

Price per week is $280. Bills are to be split between two including standard utilities like gas, electricity, internet and water.

For more inquiries and inspection, shoot me a message!

Cheers x

Zi Wen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Zi Wen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message