Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlingford, Sydney.

Parklea Place, Carlingford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

PRIVATE ROOM WITH BUILT IN WARDROBE FOR $700 A MONTH!

Minimum stay: Until April 2017.

This is a 4 bedroom house in Carlingford. You will be sharing with 4 other occupants aged 21-24 (a couple and 2 females).

Looking for someone clean, friendly, and sociable (no gender preference). Would need to clean the common area weekly (i.e. kitchen, toilet, bathroom, living room) (there is a duty roster rotated among the housemates).

Very clean house, brand new kitchen, you will have access to everything at home (we are like a family). You will be sharing the bathroom & separated toilet with 2 others.

Room is unfurnished but aside from that, we already have everything (tv, washing machine, treadmill, fridge, other household appliances etc.)

3 of us are already working full time, and 1 of us is in University. We are very considerate people, and we hang out together when we are free, or just have movie nights together at home (definitely on the weekends). We are pretty chill, still young physically and at heart!

M54 bus is a 7minutes walk and goes to Macquarie Uni or Parramatta directly. M2 Oakes Road is a 5 minute drive, 20 minute bus ride direct to City.

1) Fast speed unlimited internet is $10 a month (Optus Cable)

2) Only water bill is included in the rent. We pay our own electric bill. Costs about $100 every quarter ($33/month).

3) Room is available now!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.