Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Sydney.

Russell Street , Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Newly renovated 3 bedroom apartment on a quiet street in Strathfield.

Close to all shopping and transportation, 5-8 mins walking distance to Strathfield plaza and station, 15 mins walking distance to Burwood Westfield and Station. Less than 7 mins waiting time from Strathfield station without checking train timetable to city, less than 15 mins to Central Station on limited stop train.

I'm Chinese. I work as full time graphic designer. Monday to Friday long hours work and do yoga or hang out with friends after work. So I'm rarely at home before 9:30pm during the weekdays.

I'm looking for easy-going, tidy, considerate, positive and drama free flatmate. Need to respect each others space and privacy, keep clean in common area, need to tidy up the kitchen and bathroom after using. and of course can keep your own room clean. I'd prefer full-time professional person. No smoker, alcoholic or drug user. Have double bed, wardrobe, desk, chair and book shelf in the room.
With your own room key.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.