Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Sydney.

Manion Avenue, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

hey ! :)
One Bedroom for rent in light and airy 2 bedroom apartment at the heart of Rose Bay. The apartment is well decorated to create a lovely warm environment, and of course all appliances/belongings are there to be shared...completely kitted out apartment!

The area:
Your new pad is close to public transport, 200 metres from local shops, supermarkets, Coffee, and services.
Its 100 metres from the Rose Bay Ferry, perfect if you work in the city.
Theres street parking, as well as a communal unrestricted car park at the end of the street.

The room:
Front bedroom of the apartment, lovely outlook and nice and bright. furnished with a chiro support double ensemble bed, chest of drawers (not pictured), large floor length mirror/ and or dresser unit (see images)and a wardrobe (not pictured)

Your flatmate:
25 year old student currently studying at UTS, and working. Organised, mature and independent. very neat and tidy and takes pride in her home/space. Mostly clean and very respectful of others in regards to this. Lived out of home for 6 years, so not looking for someone fresh out of home needing guidance. Shes also not a huge party animal/not spotted at a nightclub every saturday. But if you enjoy the occasional night out, a few wines here and there and chilled chats....perfect!
Looking for not only a person to cohabit with...but also a friend and someone to enjoy the good times with!

If this sounds like you...dont hesitate to get in contact :)

Rent paid monthly in advance+bondi is one calendar months rent. ($1477)
Bills ELECTRICITY + GAS included.
Internet included. :)

Looking for someone for 6 months with potential to extend if you're happy and dont want to leave! :)

Ideally looking for you to move in anytime after July 24 2016.

Thanks
Emily :)

Unrestricted parking at end of street 50 metres away
Internal laundry
Communal clothesline areaWhole apartment furnished and decorated

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.