Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
I'm a 29 yr old female living in a modern 2 bedroom apartment in Dulwich Hill, which is a place I've called home for the past few years now. I'm looking for a 24-35 yr old professional who is friendly, mature and looking for a nice place to call home. Preferably someone who likes to have a chat but is also comfortable with having time to themselves. No couples or students please. I work in Digital Marketing and I lead a fairly busy life. I enjoy going to classes at the gym, as well as travelling, live music and exploring new places. I also enjoy baking and a good glass of red wine or a nice cold cider in summer :) Rent is $320 per week, and bond is $1200 Electricity, gas and internet bills to be split equally. The apartment is in a secure building with several visitor parking spaces. Storage space is also available for a bike or other smaller items. The room itself is spacious and comes with a built-in wardrobe. There is a large share balcony off the bedroom with a security screen. Like to cook? The apartment has a gas top stove and oven, as well as a small dishwasher. You can also enjoy the communal BBQ area. The apartment is in a great location, with the Dulwich Grove Light Rail located across the road. OR hop on a bus located outside of the apartment. What else? It's only a short walk to Dulwich Hill station and shops. If you are not familiar with the area this includes an IGA, bottle shop, restaurants, popular cafes, pharmacies, a post office and pubs. If you are interested in the room please don't hesitate to get in touch! Thanks, Roxanne
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.