Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingswood, Sydney.

Walter, Kingswood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Firstly, sorry for any delay in replying, I travel quite frequently for work and often don't have access to internet (or netflix, urggghhhh) for extended periods..
2 rooms for rent in a really nice townhouse in kingswood, only 2 minute drive to the Napean Hospital.
Seperate bathroom, ducted aircon, full alarm system for the house, seperate laundry, double lock up garage, the usual housey kind of things you'd expect.
Only my dog and me currently living there, hoping to find one other person to share it. I'm a 24 year old male, just moved down from Brisbane for work so it would be nice to make some new friends in this big scary city. Full time worker (6am-5pm) and I am usually out and about on the weekend so I need someone who is trustworthy and responsible (and loves dogs!).
Rent, bills, bond etc is negotiable just ask and we can have a chat about it.

Ducted Aircon
Small backyard
Outside patio
Alarm system
Lockup garage
Friendly dog
Big ass tv
Big ass couchBuilt ins
Your own bathroom with bath

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.