Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Orrong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Looking for short term housemates. (own room $210/w or couple in the big room $150/w/p.) Who can stay from 28 Oct till the end of Dec2016 for about 2months.
Private room available in a spacious and tidy two bedroom apartment in Caulfield North/ St.Kilda East. Conveniently located close to Princes Highway, near Toorak, Balaclava and Caulfield Station. Easy access to the city by bus and/or tram (20-30 mins). Apartment is in a calm, safe and peaceful neighbourhood. The private room has a queen size bed with a comfortable mattress, along with a matching dresser and night stand for storage. The other room for couples has a queen size bed, closet and tea table.
The living room has a 55 inch LED tv equipped with an Apple TV. The kitchen was recently renovated with a gas stove/oven and new cabinetry. It also has all the necessary equipment for cooking. The shower is separate from the toilet making it convient for a shared living experience. Access to a laundry washer is also available. Wi-Fi also readily available. (no need to pay)
I am a Japanese woman who works full time, Mon to Fri so I am pretty busy for the most part, but I love to take it easy during the weekends Aside from that, I am quite friendly and would love to have another housemate around to make the apartment more lively. I am looking for an independent, tidy and respectful female or couple housemate, preferably a student or a full time worker.
If you are interested in taking it over, we can discuss it as well :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.