Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morris Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hello future housemate!!

We have 2 rooms available.

$350 - Large upstairs front room with built ins and balcony.

$270 - Medium size upstairs room with smaller clothes rack built in.

We are two guys and a girl currently seeking TWO new members for our beautiful Summer Hill terrace home.

About the house -
The house is 5 bedrooms with two bathrooms, large living/dinning room and lounge room. The upstairs bathroom has been renovated within the last 18 months and the kitchen is less than 6 months old. We are less than two minute walk to Summer Hill station and the even closer to the vibrant cafes & restaurants, including Andiamo Pizzeria (arguably the best pizza in Sydney!). Summer Hill is a 15 minute train ride to Central. Rent includes internet and a cleaner (you didn't misread that - a cleaner!).

About the room:
The room is quite spacious and will easily fit a queen size bed, dresser and other furniture

About the housemates:
We like to think our house is more of a home. Everyone is very easy going and we have a good mix of people with an event manager, journalist and a budding musician. We enjoy a glass of wine and good conversation in our beautiful courtyard (pictured) however we still enjoy our own space. This is definitely not a party house.

If you have any questions or would like to come and say hi please let me know.

Danielle

Flatmates


Contact Danielle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The RioClose by
Decolata CafeClose by
The Drug StoreClose by
Goodbye HorsesClose by
The Temperance SocietyClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Summer Hill3 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market6 min walk
Patel grocery store18 min walk
Deshi Groceries20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Carlton Cr opp Summer Hill Station4 min walk
Carlton Cr At Lackey St4 min walk
Summer Hill Station, Carlton Cr4 min walk
Junction Rd near Morris St5 min walk
Junction Rd near Moonbie St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Summer Hill Station4 min walk
Lewisham Station15 min walk
Ashfield20 min walk
Petersham Station27 min walk