Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Rosemount Terrace, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The room comes with substantial wardrobe space, is air-conditioned and has access to the breezy balcony with views to the city and Brisbane River.

I am a 30 year old female. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, seeing bands and going to the beach. I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy a chat and a drink but am also someone who enjoys my own space and is respectful of others need to do the same.

I'm ideally looking to share with someone in their late 20's/early 30's who is female but will consider males as well. I also have a very handsome cat so must be willing to share your space with him too :)

We are close to public transport. Windsor train station is a 3 minute walk and the bus is about the same.

City views & river glimpses
Cool & breezy
Aircon & ceiling fan in room
Walking distance to RBWH
Room comes unfurnished, living areas furnished, kitchen well equipped
Built ins
Internet access available

Please send me a message if this sounds like the place you'd like to live! Please no couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.