Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Lindfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered


• Room includes: Large Built in Wardrobe, Desk with Storage, Chair, Bed and linen
• Modern Kitchen
• Unlimited High Speed WiFi
• Sunny north-facing balcony
• Strictly for non smokers only
• Long term and Female preferred

Beautiful room available in a 2 bedroom top floor apartment, just a short stroll from everything you could possibly need.

The north-facing room is sunny in winter, bright and airy in summer. The apartment has plenty of natural light and windows on all sides for excellent airflow.

Your room will be yours exclusively and not shared with anyone. Long-term rental is preferred, come and settle down, and make it your home.

With plenty of space in the room for some extra furniture you may have (or want), so you can customise the room to your needs and make it your own. A desk, chair and huge modern built in wardrobe are included.

Relax in the lounge room on the very comfortable sofa, watch some TV or enjoy breakfast on the balcony and soak up the sunshine in winter.

A modern kitchen is available for your use if you love to cook. You'll be sharing the bathroom with just my girlfriend and myself. A spacious internal laundry with Miele washing machine is also available.

I'm looking for a mature, quiet and clean student or working professional - female preferred. No party animals or housemates who like getting drunk!

Strictly no smoking or drugs allowed anywhere at any time.

Take a stroll in the beautiful gardens surrounding the building. There's always something in bloom, and space to relax, read a book or unwind close to nature.

You will be living in a quiet, safe and family friendly area. Lindfield station is a short 8 minute walk away, with trains to Chatswood (5 minutes) North Sydney (20 minutes) and the City (25 minutes).

There's a direct bus to Macquarie University / Centre, North Ryde, Macquarie Park and Chatswood, just 4 minutes walk away. A large Coles supermarket is only 5 minutes walk away and is open 6am - Midnight every day, for all your shopping needs.

You have banks, post office, restaurants, cafes and an assortment of international takeaway food all just minutes away. Plenty of quiet street parking is available if you drive.

I'm happy to have a chat and share a meal depending on our schedules. I mostly work from home, so therefore I am looking for a quiet, clean, trustworthy and respectful housemate who will clean up after themselves. No overnight guests permitted.

Call or message me for a quick reply to discuss your needs, and to come and have a look at your new home :-)

Please note, no dogs accepted, cats and other small pets may be considered, please contact me to discuss.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.