Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Sydney.

Upper Pitt Street, Kirribilli, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

** Unable to respond to Early Birds as I have not upgraded my membership. Please call me or send me a text and we can arrange a viewing****

****Strictly Non - Smokers***

Currently residing in Kirribilli and offering a spacious room in a two bedroom apartment. The unit is situated on a quiet street just a stroll to vibrant Kirribilli Village cafes, restaurants, bars, parks and shops or watch the passing of yachts and ferries from home.

The Apartment has glass windows all around and gets natural light all day with harbour & city views from the lounge and water views from the bedrooms.

* Spacious Lounge Room
* Dinning room
* Kitchen and all its utensils
* 1 bathroom (includes a shower and a bath)
* 2 bedrooms
* Foxtel
* Wireless Internet
* A small cute balcony

Your Bedroom (Fully Furnished)
* Queen size bed
* Double door wooden wardrobe
* 5 draw chest drawer
* Bedside table

There is a lift in the building that is accessible from the front or the back of the building. A shared laundry is situated on the ground floor, consisting of two washers and a dryer.
Ideal location for an individual who is working in and around city or the north shore.

Transport Facilities
* Train (Milsons point)
- 4 min to Wynar Station
- 7 min to Townhall station
- 10 min to central station
- 20 min to chatswood (north)
* Ferry is available from Lunar Park Wharf (5 min walk to wharf)
* Buses from Milsons Point station
* Cycle route from the bridge or you can run across the bridge

* Bills are shared (Foxtel/Internet/Gas/Electricity)

I am interested in someone who is professional, pays their rent and bills on time, friendly, clean, tidy and a non-smoker. There is a cleaning roster available. Ideally i am looking for short term lease but it can be extended to long terms if need be.

If the above interests you or you may have any question, please do not hesitate to give me a Call/Text or drop me an email.

Strictly Non - Smokers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.