Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

You will be living with two other people: John and me.

John is 30 years old, from Singapore and works full-time at NAB. I am 25 years old, from China, study part-time and work part-time.
We have been living here for almost 3 years. We used to have another housemate Alex but he had to move to QLD because of work. We are pretty quite people, respectful and easy-going. We are non-smokers. We like occasionally going out together for dinner or drinks and sharing a laughter.

We are looking for a new addition to our lovely home. If you are clean, respectful and easy-going, feel free to contact me for a chat.

No couples. Sorry.

The apartment, I guarantee you, is one of the largest apartments in the CBD, definitely not one of those "shoeboxes". The entire apartment is bright, clean, tidy and homey. Your room has a large wardrobe and a large window. Bring your own bed or furnish the room however you want it.

If I'm not available for a call, text me and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Cheers.

Elena :-)

Oven and stove
Fridge
Microwave
Laundry machine and dryer
Air-conditioning
21st Floor
Service apartment with concierge and cleaner
Close to tram stops and train station

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.