Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Wollongong this week
searches in Wollongong this week

Finlayson Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available now for professional or university student

LARGE ROOM +/- furnishing
Weekly rent does not include NBN Internet ($8/week), utilities or water.

In Finlayson Street, Wollongong:
- CLOSE TO Coniston and Wollongong train station,
- 1.2km to Crown St
- 1.3km to beach

Garage for storage,
1 bathroom w/ shower, toilet and bath
Second shower
Fully-equipped kitchen.

We have a lovely pet cat so ideal housemate doesn't have allergies or aversions to pets

We are quiet, easy-going and enjoy the outdoors.

My perfect roomie is a FEMALE, healthy and active non-smoker who has lived out of home before, is laid back but doesn't mind doing a Sunday clean to some music and is generally pretty quiet.

Answering the following questions would be helpful:

Do you expect to have many overnight guests?
Have you ever had a flatmate before?
What, if anything, bothered you about your flatmates?
What do you like to do socially?
Do you smoke/drink/do drugs?

Aleesha on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message