Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Kavanagh Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there, I am looking for people to share a flat with me and my partner. You will be staying in the master room in my 2 bedroom apartment located in Southbank. 3 mins walking to Hamer Hall/Swanstons Street tram station, 5-8 mins walking to Flinders Street train station/Federation Square and 10 mins walking to city. Literally close to everything!!

The room is available from 4 September 2016
Looking for a single person or 2 friends / persons to share the room (the rent is for the whole room, not per person).

The room will be furnished with bed and bedding, and the rest of the apartment are fully furnished as in pictures shown (now the room has 2 single beds).

Please note that bills are partially included (Internet and Water) in the rent. Other bills (electricity and gas) will be split into 4 (or 3 depends on how many of us are in the apartment) in order to enjoy our stay in the apartment.

Welcome people who is self-disciplined, clean and respectful to others. I do respect your privacy and freedom in the apartment and hopefully you can relax and enjoy your stay.

Please contact me for further information.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.