Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ann Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 27, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

We are looking for another couple or two friends to share our beautiful and fully furnished apartment with.
ROOM WITH AIR CONDITIONING !!!!
Located on Ann Street it is a very convenient location where the CBD, Spring Hill and Fortitude Valley converge. The building is situated next to a Woolworths supermarket and both Central and the Valley train stations are within 5 minutes walking distance. The Queen Street Mall in only 10 minutes away and the river walk paths are easily accessible.

The apartment is completely renovate with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The room is a good size with a hotel quality bed, air-conditioning ,flat screen TV, DVD and a large built-in closet with lots of space to store your things. The main living areas and kitchen are shared. You would have the bathroom to yourself. The building is also equipped with a rooftop pool and sauna area as well as a small gym.

We are a couple who have been living in Brisbane for 8 years. We work full-time and like to relax when we are home. We like to maintain a clean home and this responsibility is shared. Ideally if you are professional working people that are looking for a social and relaxing living arrangement.
Deposit is $ 500.00 ( per person)
Rent is $160.00/week ( per person) paid bi-weekly with shared utilities split evenly. Unlimited high-speed Internet is included in the rent.
The total of people living here is 2. The room will be available after 27/01/2017.
If this sounds like a good fit for you please contact us and we can set up a time for to see the apartment.

Contact Adriana or Pedro


Contact Adriana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Johnny Ringo's QueenslandClose by
Cook & CoClose by
Little ParadiseClose by
Subway® RestaurantClose by
Queen Bean EspressoClose by
Sushi IzuClose by
Cathedral Square CafeClose by
Overton's CoffeeClose by
Fude & DrincClose by
Brisbane Supper Club Wine BoutiqueClose by
Ciccio's Pasta BarClose by
Harvest HQClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Queen Street Stop 67 near Ann St (OrientClose by
Adelaide Street Stop 30 near Macrossan StClose by
Adelaide St Stop 31 near Macrossan StClose by
Queen Street Stop 66 near Adelaide StClose by
Ann Street Stop 5 at Orient HotelClose by
Ann Street Stop 220 at All Hallows3 min walk
Ann Street Stop 63 min walk
Adelaide Street stop 29 near Wharf St4 min walk
Turbot Street Stop 4 near Wharf St4 min walk
Wharf Street Stop 156 near Ann St4 min walk
Wharf Street Stop 162 near Ann St4 min walk
Wharf Street Stop 166 near Turbot St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Spring HillClose by
FoodWorks Brisbane3 min walk
Geeta Enterprises3 min walk
Spring Hill Food Stores & Mini Bakery7 min walk
Hanaro Mart(Spring Hill)7 min walk
Yuens Market Trading Co.8 min walk
Garboro Trading9 min walk
Lin & Co9 min walk
Quick N Stop PTY Ltd.10 min walk
Brunswick Express11 min walk
The French Food Shop11 min walk
McWhirter's Farmers Market11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central Station9 min walk
Fortitude Valley Station13 min walk
Roma Street Station19 min walk

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University, Brisbane20 min walk
QUT Gardens Point27 min walk