Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Lambert Road, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available from the 04/09/2016 in Indooroopilly!

We are seeking a house mate to occupy the third bedroom in a 3bedroom/2bathroom apartment in Indooroopilly.

The room is air-conditioned with a built in wardrobe with full length mirror door. You would be sharing the main bathroom with the other female tenant.

The room size is 2.7 x 2.8 metres.

Rent is $157 per week. Internet is $20 per month unlimited access. Bills are quarterly and are usually around $120-$140 per person.

You will be living with a 24 year nurse (female), and a Canadian couple - 26 year old Masters student (male) and 24 year old University employee (female).

Please contact us if you are interested and tell us a little bit about yourself.

Close to train station
Close to bus stop
Internet access available
Apple T.V.
Clean apartment in small 5 unit complex
Close to Indooroopilly shopping centre
Large balcony with BBQ
Full length mirror
Built in wardrobe
Share bathroom with 1 female
Unfurnished bedroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.