Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Wittig Street, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Single rooms near Doncaster Westfield Shopping Town

Friendly female looking for housemates to share this house with in a well location in Doncaster, 1 single room available, fully furnished, suitable mature female with an ordinary lifestyle.

Location:

10 mins walk to Doncaster Westfield shopping town and gyms, 1min walk to bus stop(buses direct to city ,Box Hill,Deakin uni), 1min drive to Eastern free way, It’s only 25mins drive to city and 5 mins to Mont Albert train station or Box Hill train station ,

Your rent will consist of:

*a room with fully furnished ( single bed,table,chair, big wardrobe, bookcase)
* kitchen equipments, washing machine .
* parking in street.

PS. The rent not include gas, power,water,internet we share bill (reasonable use )AUD25 /week .

Require:
2 weeks rent and 4 weeks bond to be paid in advance.
2 weeks notice.

Suitable :

- Responsible, respectful, clean living.
-employed, student ( NO one rely on Centrelink )
-have your social life away from the house.
-clean bathroom and kitchen after personal use.

Non-suitable:

- smoker, drug user, alcoholic
- have pets
- disrespectful, messy.
- guests stay overnight.
- nightlife person (but if you have to work during the night that's fine as long as don’t make noisy during sleeping time.)

General information:

- looking for someone to stay minimum 2 months.
- Seeking for one person /per room(female only) , NO couple please.
-shoes off indoor
- Referee require.

About me:

I am a female in my 50s. I can speak English and Medrian. Working professional, like travel,music,go to gym. During the weekends I like bush walking or just relax at home watch a movie or have friend over for dinner.
**Another housemate she is 29 years old Working professional**

# please text me, I will get back to you ASAP #

Thanks for the time to read this ad.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.